CONTACTS

CEO

Øystein Stray

+47 932 12 933

stray@visco.no

vCog Manager

Tore Kvam

+47 478 14 560

t.kvam@visco.no

Production Manager

Randi Stray

+47 934 67 702

r.stray@visco.no

Sales & Business Developer

Jared Hanscom

+47 453 95 998

j.hanscom@visco.no

Projects & Support Manager

Peter Baxter

+47 950 27 735

p.baxter@visco.no

Visual Advisor / VP Sales & Marketing

Sverre Engelstad

+47 402 25 442

s.engelstad@visco.no